Het VSOA-team

Marnix Heyndrickx

Voorzitter
Persverantwoordelijke

0470 19 12 88
marnix.heyndrickx@vsoa-onderwijs.be

 

 

Koen De Backer

Ondervoorzitter
​LOP & Diversiteit
Aanspreekpunt West-Vlaanderen

0474 88 22 09
ondervoorzitter@vsoa-onderwijs.be

 

 

 

 

 

Tim Van de Voorde

Penningmeester

0478 88 82 46
penningmeester@vsoa-onderwijs.be

Roland Van der Straeten

Rapporteur

 

 

 

Pascal Claessens

Secretaris Onderhandelaar 

0471 20 49 98
pascal.claessens@vsoa-onderwijs.be
 

Wauter Leenknecht

Secretaris Onderhandelaar
Secretaris Hoger Onderwijs

0470 19 29 88
wauter.leenknecht@vsoa-onderwijs.be
 

Karine De Dier 

Secretaris Oost-Vlaanderen 

0478 64 00 56
karine.dedier@vsoa-onderwijs.be

 

 

 

Sara De Mulder

Stafmedewerker

0471 79 19 54
sara.demulder@vsoa-onderwijs.be

 

 

Dirk Dietrich

Secretaris Antwerpen & Limburg

0478 64 00 73
dirk.dietrich@vsoa-onderwijs.be
 

Björn Van Lysebetten

Secretaris Vlaams-Brabant &
​Brussel Hoofdstad

0476 74 01 33
bjorn.vanlysebetten@vsoa-onderwijs.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabine Huybrecht

Adjunct Secretaris
Hoger Onderwijs & Limburg

0472 30 11 09 
sabine.huybrecht@vsoa-onderwijs.be 

Ilse De Pauw

Stafmedewerker &
​Ledenadministratie

0478 64 00 54 
ilse.depauw@vsoa-onderwijs.be 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 

 
       
       
Delen: